Reviews

Our Customers Love us - Hear Their Reviews!

Have something to say about our service? Contact us and let us know!

Westway Towing
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 10, 2020,
Called several other companies, some claiming lower flat rates but non could provide a flat bed. Other were either giving me an attitude upon hearing my request or just not answering the phone
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Oct 24, 2020,
Great service
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Jul 18, 2018,
Great job 😅
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Jun 28, 2018,
The second driver was awesome and made surre that everything was ok
Westway Towing Westway Towing
May 23, 2018,
Phil came and gave my wife a tow last night and was absolutly awsome. He was helpful and very polite couldnnt ask for a better experience
Facebook
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Apr 7, 2018,
West way towing is a good Company to work for and they do excellent work they're prompt and fast and good experience
Facebook
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Dec 5, 2017,
Great service
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Dec 5, 2017,
Westway towing is the best!! Fast & professional the driver was very helpful,understandable & polite.. & The-dispatch is amazing
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Dec 4, 2017,
Vary satisfed with my service and they took vary good care with my vehicle. Also vary satisfed with the price. Will definitely us Westway Towing again. Thank you,
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Dec 4, 2017,
Vary satisfed with my service and they took vary good care with my vehicle. Also vary satisfed with the price. Will definitely us West Way Towing again. Thank you,
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Dec 1, 2017,
Excellent service , quick response times, A1 service !
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 30, 2017,
Ronnie was very polite and professional. I was very happy with my service.
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 29, 2017,
Excellent and friendly
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 28, 2017,
Excellent Service
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 28, 2017,
excellent service
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 28, 2017,
WONDERFUL SERVICE Dispatcher was wonderful and kept me informed the entire time !!
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 27, 2017,
Westway Towing is the best in the business, top notch equipment and excellent professional service! Thanks again!
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 27, 2017,
Great
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 27, 2017,
Thanks for such quick service
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 27, 2017,
Great service
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 25, 2017,
Arrived early, was quick and polite.
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 25, 2017,
Excellent professional service
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 24, 2017,
Very prompt and professional service
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 22, 2017,
Awesome service every time I’ve used your company. The drivers are very courteous & will help you as much as possible. Westway is the only tow company I use.
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 22, 2017,
Quick friendly service.
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 22, 2017,
On time 1call clean and professional can’t say enough about how much I am impressed
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 21, 2017,
Quick and great service
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 20, 2017,
Good customer service thanks
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 20, 2017,
Outstanding service Brett was extremely helpful and even changed a tire for me. They went above and beyond anything I expected from a tow company. I Love This Place.
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 19, 2017,
Driver were very prompt and nice
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 18, 2017,
I waited 4 hrs to get towed .. call was placed at 4:30 pm guess it was a miscommunication between enterprise and tow company they told me truck in route at 6pm arrive at 8:30 pm .can't say nothing bad about the driver James was an awesome driver could use him again .company need to stick to the ETA .. other than that thanks guys
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 18, 2017,
Excellent driver and excellent service.
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 17, 2017,
WESTWAY is always wanting to help us. They do a great job for our company.
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 16, 2017,
As always, awesome service!
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 16, 2017,
Driver was awesome
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 16, 2017,
Amazing service! 😄 My car was recovered from the intercostal. I love the artwork on the trucks!
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 16, 2017,
Can't thank you enough for the great customer service, quick pick up and knowledgeable, courteous driver. Thank you again.
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 14, 2017,
Excellent Service as Always!
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 14, 2017,
Fast and great service! Best in Broward!
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 11, 2017,
Tow personnel need to be dispatched in a timely manner. Waited for over an hour to be serviced. Great overall. Shout out to Big Al. Cool tow man. Very respectful.
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Nov 11, 2017,
Great service
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Oct 3, 2017,
Awesome service
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Oct 3, 2017,
Happy to find a company that supports Autism in our community.
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Oct 3, 2017,
The gentleman was not only very kind to me but he was very careful with my car.
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Oct 3, 2017,
Excellent service. From Russ. Very professional and friendly.
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Oct 3, 2017,
Excellent service. From Russ. Very professional and friendly.
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Oct 2, 2017,
Great service. Thanks.
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Oct 2, 2017,
Was amazing had a lower car and took his time care no problems excellent experience. Driver was Fredi.
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Oct 2, 2017,
Awesome Service
Westway Towing Westway Towing
Oct 2, 2017,
Came fairly quickly 3 hours ahead of AAA
Westway Towing Westway Towing
370 Reviews

Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

"Excellent service, very professional driver took me to my delivery then to their shop for my truck to get repaired. I would recommend them to anyone"

24-Hour Emergency Road Service